Thank you, YOU TUBE, for giving me a yet another laugh, at someone else’s expense

 

I was going to make my “sorry I haven’t been around, I have no excuses” post about Herpes and other cuddly STDS – since my Itchy following continues to POSITIVELY grow (like their sores) each day according to my blog stats – no thanks to any effort on my part. BUT I really needed a good laugh last night, and suddenly remembered the one that I found on You Tube about six months ago.  I have to say it didn’t disappoint this time – in fact, it only grows more effective in medicating me with hilarity the more I watch it. (Which at last count an hour ago, was viewing #45)

 

I won’t keep you from your enjoyment, by spewing a lot of useless observation drivel, except to say one thing:  The Gap Band has to be given a Nod for not breaking character during their live taping of this song.  This girl, lady, Chrissy-from-Three’s Company- wanna-be – WHOEVER she is/was -  makes Seinfeld’s Lorraine look like Arthur FUCKIN’ Murray on the dance floor.    Enjoy…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thinkinfyou
    May 16, 2010 @ 23:24:38

    WOW! Those were some SMOOTH dance moves!

    I use to love that song though!

    Reply

  2. FreakSmack
    May 29, 2010 @ 07:00:31

    Her shirt looks like it may be see-through, it’s a shame the camera man couldn’t throw us a bone…

    Reply

  3. surveygirl46
    May 29, 2010 @ 09:12:44

    Hey FS! How are you, I still have nightmares about that chinless guy having to go to prison…It kind of makes Chrissy Snow there, look intelligent….Yeah, I guess a boob shot for the men (and some of the more “sporty” gals) would have made up for her “worse than Lorraine” dancing style…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

