Spammers have invaded my SPACE BOOK

This is the latest assault of the spammer – FACE BOOK (it figures).  I went to my inbox thinking I had gotten a message from one of the close friends on my list I barely know, but added – because statistically speaking, having nearly 300 face book friends make me look SO COOL – instead, I got this:

isnicenoA

DEAR SPAMMER:

PLEASE ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS FOR ME SO I CAN FINALLY GET SOME SLEEP:

Is there NO place I can be where you DON’T find me? Some place I can feel safe in where I don’t have to worry about you popping out at me like some psychotic Long Duck Dong, to freak me out with your creepy “All is well” Buddha leer? Thanks to the nighttime dreamscapes I see all night long, I’ve had to throw out my incense and my Top Ramen – they remind me of you.

Are ALL of you spammers ASIAN? And if so, are ALL Asians spammers? (Thanks a lot for THAT conundrum keeping me up at night, by the way) And if so, as children were you required to take classes on appearing from thin air to say non-sensical things to the rest of us, using words in sentences that aren’t really words, just made up jumbles of English, Asian and God knows what?

And by the way – if you think I’M going to your blog and read the satanic incantations you call POSTS out loud while clicking your ads, so you can make me summon a demon, you’re crazier than you look…

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thinkinfyou
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 13:33:56

    You need to find a way to make these responses into a career. People could use your help in handling such important and annoying matters!

    Reply

  2. surveygirl46
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 20:14:51

    I could call it “gerbils….exposed for the pain in the ass they’ve become” LOL

    Reply

  3. FreakSmack
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 23:21:33

    Why don’t the Nigerians spam? They scam, but they don’t spam.

    Reply

  4. Woodsterman
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 17:16:04

    Wow, what great luck you have with F***ing low-lifes. Facebook, it figures again …. I used to keep a really low profile myself … damn I miss that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

