Say it with STD (cards and letters)

 I saw a link online the other day for STD e-cards and I thought what a great idea! Unfortunately, I didn’t think of it first, so here’s my poorman’s attempt at some Smile, you have an STD notifications of my own.  This first one is a casual “had fun, just thought i’d tell in- a- rhyme” style note:

 

Kind of cheerful right down to the cartoon crabbies, don’t you think?

This next one is an ode to an old fashioned favorite (and disppearing art from) – the “love letter, dump letter, confession letter etc – handwritten on pre-printed stationary:

Anyone want to go into business with me? I think these might take off – according to my Stats, there’s more Herpified Humans out there  than ever!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thinkinfyou
    Dec 03, 2009 @ 03:37:06

    LOL! They are great! I’ll go into business with you anytime!

    Reply

  2. surveygirl46
    Dec 03, 2009 @ 03:38:56

    And i put that line out there especially for you, call me – we have work to do !!

    Reply

  3. FreakSmack
    Dec 03, 2009 @ 04:31:09

    Why are they both from the male perspective?

    Reply

  4. surveygirl46
    Dec 03, 2009 @ 04:54:36

    I don’t know, I guess I relate more to guys in general (as people, friends et) cuz i KNOW what a lot of women are really like…i’ll do some from the female perspective too

    Reply

  5. FreakSmack
    Dec 03, 2009 @ 23:23:12

    I’m just saying, I along with every other man on the planet HATE buying cards, but I’ve received tons of them from women, so I think that’s your market. I think you could actually sell them to sick minded people (such as yourself) if you marketed them as gag gifts.

    Reply

  6. surveygirl46
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 02:12:51

    That’s what the purpose of this experiment was …to see sick minded people’s reactions….like yours…LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

