Nothing is as good as taking a morning CRAPcha – and increasing your wordpower!

totalcrap 

 

 

As many of you know “Lisa” is actually MY name as well.  What a coincidence!  

Another coincidence is that ALL MY LIFE I have been told how “special” I am.  In fact I rode on a “very special” short bus for MANY years – my mother called it “Special Lisa’s Secret and VERY Special LIMO-SEENE”.  The neighborhood kids that went to that other “common” school must have been jealous of me – they told me that my LIMO was actually the short bus for the stupid kids  -and that I rode it to a retard school every day…because…because they said I was RETARDED.. 

But I know that they just hated my SPECIALNESS…My Mom said so.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Child Development | Parenting Advice and Custody Tips
  2. surveygirl46
    Sep 28, 2009 @ 00:10:19

    I am glad even a reputable child development magazine sees the importance of my hard work trying to insure that we as adults LEARN the finer points of the CRAPcha – such as discovering the secret definition of each seemingly senseless word salad component and THEN forwarding that knowledge on to our children…

    Reply

  3. FreakSmack
    Sep 28, 2009 @ 03:39:56

    I’m sofa king we taught Ed

    Reply

  4. surveygirl46
    Sep 28, 2009 @ 05:25:52

    Once again Todd comes through we the explanation to the “sofa king” sentence series and the “retreaded accent” to go along with it:) Good one FS

    Reply

  5. FreakSmack
    Sep 28, 2009 @ 23:28:04

    Damn, Todd should have told you to go ask the turks what it meant. Video taped it and put it on your youtube account. I can still smile knowing you asked him out loud though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

