Craigslist Trailer Wheel, Sacramento – Job listing

hoey1 

 
FINALLY!!

A person who understands the value of meth, and finds it a POSITIVE quality in the applicant he’s seeking to work in tandem with his OCD!  I bet he gets 1000 applicants showing up on his doorstep to apply for this job!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thinkinfyou
    Sep 14, 2009 @ 13:02:26

    LOL! Is this a real ad?

    Reply

    • surveygirl46
      Sep 14, 2009 @ 13:48:54

      Hi TFU!!! I’m sure the situation actually exists behind the ad. I got the idea from “Energetic Housekeeper Needed” or whatevever the title is. Then I jacked the words around and realized that it would be REALLY funny if the ad were written by an Obssessive Compulsive who needed an HK with a knack for paying “extra” attention to job detail. Ya know though, you give me an idea – you can post ANYTHING on craigslist…hmmm…(different town…different state…say..Cuzinfucker, Tennesee perhaps?)

      Reply

  2. MikeWJ at TooManyMornings
    Sep 14, 2009 @ 18:08:51

    What’s it pay? I’m looking for work, and I love going to Wal-Mart at 3 a.m.

    Reply

  3. Woodsterman
    Sep 16, 2009 @ 18:08:21

    What do you mean, “is it real ?” I placed that ad and got several applicants. I hired the sexy young girl that insists on working naked.

    Reply

  4. mr c
    Sep 19, 2009 @ 21:07:41

    Hahaha I especially loved the engine painting part!

    I totally would see this as something that could be very real.

    Years ago I saw an ad in the paper looking for workers to pick up roadkill.

    Reply

  5. surveygirl46
    Sep 19, 2009 @ 22:16:17

    I think the strength of the joob attractiveness is ALL in the way the advertising package is set up:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

