Become Passive Agressive! Tell the World What You Really Want to Say…Through South Park!!

 

 

 

cats-crop2

 

  

 

 

Well the assholes at Viascum are back at it again.  I hope some of you got to see South Park “And its gone!” because now…well…It’s Gone! again.  Thanks Viacom.

 

 

Via Com Suck this..MY Darrrrrlin.....

Via Com Suck this..MY Darrrrrlin.....

 

 

 

 

 

 

But this is back

 

 

 

 

For a little while anyway.  So have at it.  Create your own South Park character and name it whatever you want! I don’t know if you’ll have vocal animation capabilities or not but you can always photoshop a balloon with Suck My Ass in it!  I can probably do it for you if you want, just ask TFU! I did some work for her the other day…  NOTE: Click link above to get to the actual site.

If you’d like, please feel free to leave a link to your new character in the comment section with an original UP YOURS saying of your own!!

 

 

 

It never pays to METH around...

Cranky Meth Chef, Jr. says, It never pays to METH around...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scary…huh..

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thinkinfyou
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 23:50:36

    Yes you are a wonderful photoshop captioner! Thank you so much. Oh and thank you for getting me addicted to creating South Park characters!

    Reply

  2. FreakSmack
    Jul 24, 2009 @ 03:22:36

    So I didn’t just paste a vid? Long live the Confederacai!

    Reply

  3. FreakSmack
    Jul 26, 2009 @ 23:14:07

    I got South Park video to show up on my website, I don’t know how it just worked

    Reply

  4. Static
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 04:13:31

    I once had a balloon up my ass. It got stuck and someone had to Suck My Ass to get it out..don’t ask why..it didn’t have anything to do with drugs. HONEST.

    Reply

  5. surveygirl46
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 05:15:58

    So this must have been a REAL GOOD friend, one that owes you BIG TIME! Good for you for calling that favor in!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

