Jealous Writer Deletes My Article from Gold Bamboo.com Magazine

NOTE: It occurred to me as some people are STILL reading this post that I naturally assumed that everyone seeing this knows what the HELL this post is based on.  Here’s a short up to date:

I wrote a joke post – “Herpes Hotties” – a few weeks before this one.  It was a satire on STD dating sites that are springing up EVERYWHERE on the internet. I totally SPOOFED on it.  A week after that post was written, I noticed that a couple of “spammers” who advertised Silver Colloidal Cream had “picked up” (or webcrawled automatically etc) my post on Herpes Hotties and ADDED it to their spam website under “Other Related Blogs” to the serious medical condition of HERPES.  I couldn’t resist writing follow up posts.  THIS post is based on ANOTHER spam publication that added it one day, MUST have seen what they had done, and REMOVED it the next day so as not to get fired or whatever from their job.

 

 

 

 The latest prestigious publication eager to link my work to their name

Deleted from THIS worldly acclaimed publication! THE NERVE of them!

 

 

Today as I went to update  readers on yet more homage I’d been paid for in my work on Herpes Hotties, I noticed a  horrible scandal had occurred!  My fine research piece had been DELETED from the newest medical publication to solicit my often-misunderstood findings on this under-rated STD.   All I can say is he must have been a REALLY SORE LOSER indeed, to stoop to the lowest of levels.  I think I’ll hunt down a public profile picture of this scoundral, edit it, and send it all over the internet.  Thus he will forever be known as the ”  boobs on a hairy naked man wearing rainbow socks!! ” guy.

But first I had to get my article re-published on Gold Bamboo.com:

It was simple:

I just copied a list of REAL herpes resource centers and publications.

Then manually added myself to their list – under TWO different listings.

 

OBSERVE…

 

Where can I get more information?

National Herpes Resource Center and Hotline
American Social Health Association
P.O. Box 13827
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-9940
919-361-8488 (9 a.m. to 7 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday through Friday)
http://www.ashastd.org/hrc/index.html

National STD and AIDS Hotline
1-800-227-8922 or 1-800-342-2437 (24 hours a day, 7 days a week)

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
31 Center Drive, MSC 2520
Bethesda, MD 20892-2520
http://www.niaid.nih.gov

SORE High with Herpes – Institute for the Spreading of Happiness and Other Gooey Stuff
5451 Itchcrotch River Road
Sacramento Ca 95441
1-800-338-7659

http://pustularlesions.gov

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
1600 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30333
1-888-232-3228
http://www.cdc.gov

 

Resources

http://www.goldbamboo.com/
http://www.goldbamboo.com/

 

 

 

 

Now all I have to do is re-post this to my blog and wait for Google to find it and re-run it…  Problem solved!  (Damn I’m smart!)

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thinkinfyou
    Jul 09, 2009 @ 01:11:34

    LMFAO! OMG! You made me cry from laughing so hard with this one! You are a pure GENIUS!!!

    Reply

  2. freaksmack
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 01:15:13

    I thought I’d try a couple herp searches for you.
    Here are the results

    surveygirl46 is a herpes hottie = top 6 spots in google

    Lisa lewis is a herpes hottie = Number 2 in google

    lisa lewis writer is a herpes hottie = number 3 in google search

    Reply

  3. surveygirl46
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 01:33:45

    THANK YOU! So much, i’m sure my dating public will be GLAD that i can bring them a public service announcement along with where to eat on a first date….You’re always thinking of me…:)

    Reply

  4. kathcom
    Jun 25, 2010 @ 00:57:47

    pustularlesions.gov–#3 & 4 in Google Search! I totally want that domain!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

